composer, singer, songwriter

LIMITED EDITION: Unreleased Songs (2001-2011)


Corey’s ten favorite unreleased synth-pop songs, spanning topics from the Blessed Virgin to imaginary nostalgia and expressway escapism, all remixed and remastered for this compilation.

01. Saving the World
02. Play by the Rules
03. Divine Intervention
04. How Not to Say No
05. Don’t Let Me Lose Control of My Heart
06. Superhero on the Ground
07. Interstates
08. You Ten Years Ago
09. Until You Drown
10. I Am a Pine Cone

Listen to excerpts from all tracks:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

all songs remixed and remastered
some songs re-recorded
Corey Dargel does words, music, vocals, all instruments, and production
©2001-2011 Automatic Heartbreak (ASCAP)